Ministries‎ > ‎



The ministry of the committee on finance is to nurture the financial vitality of the congregation. This is a comprehensive assignment that encompassess a variety of responsibilities.  These responsibilities include financial transparency, missional budgeting and fundraising, and best practices in terms of risk, laws, and regulations, restricted donations and non-cash gifts, and apportionments.

Audrey Williams - Chair of Finance
Ermine Binns - Vice Chair of Finance 
Jacqueline Combs - Church Treasurer

Board of Trustees

Linda Hendrickson - Chair of Trustee Board

Staff/Pastor Parish Relations

Ermine Binns - Staff/Pastor-Parish Relations Committee

Administrative Council

Audrey Williams - Chair of Administrative Council